Mangfall-Leitzach-Gau

Gebirgsschützenkompanien des Mangfall-Leitzach-Gau

Die Gauhauptmannschaft:

Gauhauptmann:
Stumbaum Robert,
Rottmannstr. 4
83707 Bad Wiessee
Telefon: 08022/75744; Telefax: 08022/76366
Handy: 0171/9572347
robert-stumbaum@live.de

Stellv. Gauhauptmann:
Beilhack Martin, Taubenbergstr. 8,
83627 Warngau
Telefon und Fax:: 08021/436
Handy: 0179/6038168
E-Mail: martin.beilhack@t-online.de

Zahlmeister:
Rosenfelder Peter, Kirchstraße 2 a,
83730 Fischbachau/Elbach
Tel.: 08028/904222
od. Rudlfinger Str. 23, 85417 Marzling, Tel: 08161/22162
E-Mail: peter.rosenfelder@t-online.de

Schriftführer:
Rauscher Hermann
Grabenstoffel 72
83626 Valley
Tel: 08024/93966
E-Mail: rauscher-hermann@t-online.de

Schützenmeister:
Lausecker Josef
Leitzachtalstr. 42
83730 Fischbachau
Tel: 08028/2778

Zusammengeschlossene Kompanien:

Bayrischzell (www.gsk-bayrischzell.de)
Hauptmann: Egger Toni,
Schlierseer Str. 15,
83735 Bayrischzell
Telefon: 08023/1265 od. 08041/79577129
E-Mail: toni_egger@web.de

Elbach-Leitzachtal (www.gsk-elbach-leitzachtal.de)
Hauptmann: Gruber Georg,
Leonhardiweg 44 b,
83730 Hundham
Telefon: 08028/2875 od. 08024/304176
E-Mail: grubergeorg@web.de
E-Mail: info@gsk-elbach-leitzachtal.de

Gmund (www.gebirgsschuetzen-gmund.de)
Hauptmann: Gröbl Max
Bernloh
Schäfflerhof 1
83627 Warngau
Tel.: +49 8021 909555 Privat
Tel.: + 49 8025 2891300 Dienstlich
Handy: +49 176 52388655
e-mail: max.groebl@t-online.de
E-Mail:info@gsk-gmund.de

Gotzing (www.gsk-gotzinger-trommel.de)
Hauptmann: Steininger Karl jun.
Kleinpienzenau
Dorfstraße 7,
83629 Weyarn
Telefon: 08025/7259, Fax: 08025/1249
E-Mail: karli.steininger@web.de

Miesbach-Parsberg-Wies (www.gsk-miesbach.de)
Hauptmann: Nowak Josef,
Ortererstraße 13;
83727 Schliersee
Telefon: 08026/9258373, Fax: 08026/9258378
E-Mail: senomb19@t-online.de

Schliersee-Agatharied (www.gebirgsschuetzen.com)
Hauptmann:Ausfelder Michael,
Ortererstr. 2,
83727 Schliersee
Telefon: 08026/4922; Telefax: 08026/4916;
E-Mail: s.ausfelder@t-online.de

Tegernsee (www.gsk-tegernsee.de)
Hauptmann: Baier Florian,
Aribostraße 47,
83700 Rottach-Egern
Telefon: 08022/665454 (Ar.) od. 08022/95377 (Pr.)
Telefax: 08022/2382
E-Mail: immo-baier@t-online.de

Waakirchen (www.gsk-waakirchen.de)
Hauptmann: Beilhack Martin,
Taubenbergstr. 8,
83627 Warngau
Telefon und Fax:: 08021/436
Mobil: 0179/6038168
E-Mail: martin.beilhack@t-online.de