Inn-Chiemgau

Bataillonskommandant:
Hans Rucker
Gartenweg 8
83229 Aschau
Telefon: 08052/5850
Mobil: 0173/9058428
E-Mail: hansrucker962@gmail.com
Stellvertreter:
Günter Hochhäuser
Innlände 30
83115 Neubeuern
Tel.: 08035/4598

Inn-Chiemgau mit den Gebirgsschützenkompanien:

Aibling  ( www.gsk-aibling.de )
Hauptmann: Hermann Bogner, Am Anger 8,
83059 Kolbermoor;
Telefon: 08031/97938
Mobil: 0171/3421840
E-Mail: hermann.bogner@gsk-aibling.de

Aschau  ( www.gsk-aschau.de )
Hauptmann: Hubert Stein, Schlechtenberg 7,
83229 Aschau;
Telefon: 08052/956306, Fax: 08052/956307,
Mobil: 0171/4252926
E-Mail: steinhubert@t-online.de

Audorf(Oberaudorf)  ( www.audorfer-gebirgsschuetzen.de )
Hauptmann: Stefan Leitner, Am Steinbach 7,
83131 Nußdorf am Inn
Telefon: 08034/7067179
Mobil: 0176/20347012
Arbeit: 08033/1044
e-mail: Boschdei@gmx.de

Bernau ( www.gsk-bernau.de )
Hauptmann: Matthias Wicha, Carl-Braun-Str. 56
83209 Prien
Telefon: 08051/9617986
Mobil: 0170/4857967
E-Mail: wichamatthias@web.de

Endorf  ( www.gebirgsschuetzenkompanie.de )
Hauptmann: Josef Entfellner, Gunzenham 3,
83128 Halfing
Telefon: 08055/187680
Fax: 08055/189997
Mobil: 0171/3213110
E-Mail: j.entfellner@kse-halfing.de
E-Mail: info@gebirgsschuetzenkompanie.de

Flintsbach  ( www.gsk-flintsbach.de )
Hauptmann: Walter Wons, Nußdorfer Str. 16
83126 Flintsbach;
Telefon: 08034/309655
Mobil: 0179/6357530
E-Mail: walter.wons@web.de

Hofmark-Söllhuben  ( www.gsk-soellhuben.de )
Hauptmann: Johann Loferer, Guggenbichl 1,
83101 Rohrdorf;
Telefon: 08032/5945
Mobil: 0152/26902015
E-Mail: guggeihans@gmail.com

Inzell  ( www.gsk-inzell.de )
Hauptmann: Thorsten Kickuth, Kreuzbaumstr. 52
83334 Inzell
Telefon: 08665/2182600
E-Mail: info@gsk-inzell.de

Neubeuern  ( www.gebirgsschuetzen-neubeuern.de )
Hauptmann: Josef Stadler, Hofangerweg 4,
83115 Neubeuern;
Telefon: 08035/509003
E-Mail: jstadler@gebirgsschuetzen-neubeuern.de
E-Mail: info@gebirgsschuetzen-neubeuern.de

Prien ( www.gebirgsschuetzen-prien.de )
Hauptmann: Rudolf Holthausen, Prinzregentenstr. 25 a
83064 Raubling;
Telefon: 08035/9636853
Fax: 08035/967959
Mobil: 0151/65181764
E-Mail: rudi.holthausen@gmx.de

Raubling  ( www.gsk-raubling.de )
Hauptmann: Robert Oschwald, Pernauerstr. 29,
83024 Rosenheim;
Mobil: 0170/4723788
E-Mail: robertoschwald@gmail.com

Reichenhall  ( www.gsk-reichenhall.de )
Hauptmann: Josef Hinterstoisser, Mühlenweg 3
83454 Anger
Tel.: 08656 / 210
E-Mail: j.hinterstoisser@web.de

Reit im Winkl  (Neue Internetseite in Bearbeitung )
Hauptmann: Hubert Lehrberger, Chiemseestr. 17
83242 Reit im Winkl;
Telefon: 08640/8204
Telefon di: 0861/57-434
Mobil: 0173/8642953
E-Mail: lehrberger-hubert@t-online.de

Rosenheim  ( www.gsk-rosenheim.de )
Hauptmann: Willi Berger, Wittelsbacherstr. 1
83043 Bad Aibling;
Telefon: 08061/4555, od. 08061/2000-0
Mobil: 0178/7612000
E-Mail: w.berger@gsk-rosenheim.de
E-Mail: mail@gsk-rosenheim.de

Samerberg
Hauptmann: Fritz Dräxl, Fading 11
83122 Samerberg;
Telefon: 08032/8512
E-Mail: fritz.draexl@yahoo.de

Traunstein  ( www.gsk-traunstein.de )
Hauptmann: Thomas Gätzschmann, Vachendorfer Ring 37
83278 Traunstein
Telefon Privat: 0861/988964
Mobil: 0176/80821030
Telefon Büro: 08669/857-226
E-Mail: tc.gaetzschmann@t-online.de
E-Mail: info@gsk-traunstein.de

Wössen-Achental
( http://www.gebirgsschuetzen-woessen-achental.de/index.htm )
Hauptmann: Georg Haslberger, Alter Weg 2
83246 Oberwössen;
Telefon: 08640/5218
E-Mail: georghaslberger@aol.com